About CEEHDA


 

Mission

The purpose of the Association is to perpetuate the Colonel Elias Earle Historic District, to bring the families of the community into closer association, to strengthen the feeling of pride in the community, and to take collective and united action for the residents’ best interest.

Click here to view the current CEEHDA By-Laws

 

Colonel Elias Earle Street Historic District Association  — 2015-2016 Board Members

Officers:

  • President — Steve Hajosy — 14 West Earle Street — 864-263-7418 — stevehajosy@gmail.com
  • Vice President — Anne Richbourg — 20 West Earle Street  — 864-630-3733 — richbourga@bellsouth.net
  • Treasurer — Joyce Murphy — 14 East  Earle Street — 864-901-7155 — jpm1272@charter.net
  • Secretary —  Gretchen West — 110 East Earle Street —  864- 242-2972 — cell: 864-906-7114 — gretchen.west@charter.net
  • City Liaison — Sunnie Harmon — 18 East Earle Street — 864-337-1584 — sunnie@lobbysc.com
  • Webmaster — Mike Mecklenburg — 109 East Earle Street — 864-235-7351 — cell: 212-864-2911 — webmaster@ceehda.com
  • Past President — Mike Mecklenburg — 109 East Earle Street — 864-235-7351 — cell: 212-864-2911 — mike@restoretraining.org

Block Captains:

  • Block of 10 East EarleJoyce Murphy — 14 East  Earle Street — 864-901-7155 — jpm1272@charter.net
  • Block of 100 East Earle — Gretchen West — 110 East Earle Street —  864- 242-2972 — cell: 864-906-7114 — gretchen.west@charter.net
  • Block of 200 East Earle — Jan Hubble — 200 East Earle Street — 864-242-9636 — cell: 864-414-5952) — hubbsquad@aol.com
  • Block of 10 West Earle — Libby & Curt Young — 10 West Earle Street — 864-235-4831 — kurt.young@att.net or cricket.christopher@gmail.com
  • Block of 100 West Earle — Anne Petrich — 101 West Earle Street — 864-235-0673 — jpetrich@mindspring.com
  • Block of 200 West Earle — Becky & Bob Swoyer — 218 West Earle Street — 864-242-6208 — rswoys@aol.com
  • Block of 300 West Earle — Mark Herro — 316 West Earle Street  — 262-719-4369 — mxhero@gmail.com
  • Block of James Street — Susannah Ross — 8 James Street — 864-979-7054 — susannah@rossenderlin.com